Kontakt

Support

08-12 13 05 80
support@expense.se

Försäljning

08-12 13 05 97
sales@expense.se

Ekonomi


ekonomi@expense.se

Support & Utbildning
Angelica Björk

08-12 13 05 80

Angelica.bjork@expense.se

Systemutvecklare
Karl Fridlund

08-12 13 05 80

karl.fridlund@expense.se

Sälj- och Marknadsansvarig
Fredrik Hamring

08-12 13 05 89
070-799 42 24
fredrik.hamring@expense.se

Support & Utbildning
Andreas Klang

08-12 13 05 80

andreas.klang@expense.se

VD
Tage Lundberg

08-12 13 05 80

tage.lundberg@expense.se

Ekonomichef
Pontus Sandqvist

08-692 92 00

pontus.sandqvist@expense.se

vVD, Produktchef
Eva Schlyter

08-12 13 05 86
070-952 92 06
eva.schlyter@expense.se

Systemutvecklare
Nils Strandkvist

08-12 13 05 80

nils.strandkvist@expense.se

Utvecklingschef
Kristoffer Sundin

08-12 13 05 91
0709-52 92 15
kristoffer.sundin@expense.se

Systemarkitekt
Roger Söderblom

08-12 13 05 80

roger.soderblom@expense.se

Support & Programutveckling
Therese Wickman

08-12 13 05 80

therese.Wickman@expense.se